New Media Big Data
Use the Big Data Technology of Intelligent Media driven by AI
Open up the media data with the whole flow of broad convergence, intelligent integration, omnimedia matrix publishing, audience interaction tracking, and effectiveness evaluation
Provide Big Data Computing Engine driven by AI for the media transition and upgrading
Industry Bottleneck & Requirement
Traditional media have been exploring ways and methods to reunite influence.

In terms of digital news, based on the global media data of our company's Wenhai Big Data Platform, the intelligent gathering and personalized recommendation of hot news sources can be realized;

In terms of intelligent editing, equipped with our company's Yayi Text Semantic Analysis Package, we can realize the intelligent semantic analysis of media big data, complete omnimedia material gathering and personalized recommendation of topics selection material for major topics and the automatic proofreading for text and photo press releases can also come true.

In aspect of accurate delivery, we are able to gather and manage the mass data of media audience’ behaviors, through the portrait and modeling analysis of audience, to achieve accurate audience content recommendation. In addition, one button publishing in multiple communication channels for a press release of the media convergence matrix is also supported.

In aspect of landing assessment, based on the scientific and systematic evaluation index system and multi-granular influence evaluation model of our company's Yunji Communication Monitoring & Evaluation System, we can realize the quantitative assessment for the dissemination tracking and influence of the press release information on the internet in different dimensions such as dominance-recessiveness of the spread trajectory, cross-platform (Websites, newspapers, Weibo, Wechat, Appss, etc.), cross-media (text, picture, short video), and cross-language (Chinese, English, Russian, French, Portuguese, Arabic and spanish).

Case

News Monitoring System of Agency xx, supports the Real-time dynamic tracking of the globle landing adoption of the omnimedia releases of the agency. Based on the technology of semantic content understanding, the system realizes the cross-platform propagation link tracking analysis. For any press release, the system can dynamically tracks its spread on platforms such as mainstream media, Appsss, Weibo and Wechat, etc.. Besides, for every picture press release, the system can monitor and track the communication of the single picture across the entire network.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

搜 索 关 于 闻 歌 的 内 容

Select a language

新媒体大数据
利用人工智能驱动的智媒体大数据技术
打通媒体数据从广泛汇聚、智能融合,全媒体矩阵发布、受众互动追踪、效果评估整体流程
为媒体的转型升级提供人工智能驱动的大数据计算引擎
行业痛点及需求
媒体转型升级已经上升为国家战略需求,亟待新技术和新方法的注入。
传统媒体不断探索重聚影响力的方式方法。

在数字新闻方面,基于公司的“闻海”大数据平台的全球媒体数据,实现热点新闻线索的智能汇聚和个性化推荐;

在智能编务方面,基于公司的“雅意”文本语义分析组件平台,实现媒体大数据的智能语义分析和针对重大选题的全媒体素材汇聚和个性化选题素材推荐;实现文本和图片稿件的自动校对。

在精准发送方面,实现媒体受众行为大规模数据的收集和管理,对受众进行画像和建模分析,实现精准的受众内容推荐。此外,支持融媒体矩阵的一条稿件在多个传播渠道的一键发布。

在落地评估方面,基于公司的“云迹”传播监测与评估系统的科学、系统的评估指标体系和多粒度影响力评估模型,实现对稿件信息在互联网上传播轨迹的显隐性、跨平台(网站、报纸、微博、微信、客户端等)、跨媒介(文字、图片、短视频)、和跨语言(中、英、俄、法、葡、阿、西)的传播追踪和传播影响力的量化评估。

应用案例

“某社新闻信息监测系统”,实时动态跟踪该社全媒体稿件在全球的落地采用情况。基于语义内容理解技术,系统实现了报道跨平台传播链路跟踪分析,针对任意一篇稿件,系统动态跟踪它在主流媒体、客户端、微博、微信等平台上的传播情况。此外,针对每一篇图片稿件,系统可实现单张图片在全网传播情况的监测与跟踪。

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

搜 索 关 于 闻 歌 的 内 容

选择一种语言